STATE CONTACTS

State Office

ABATE of Washington

 abate@abate-wa.org                              

253-326-5201

 

State Coordinator

Andy McAfee

coordinator@abate-wa.org

253-377-3350

Senior Deputy Coordinator

Chris Varner

deputyw@abate-wa.org

360-440-1344

 

Junior Deputy Coordinator

Jeff "Bubba" Bowen

deputye@abate-wa.org 

253-549-8274

 

State Secretary

Steve Carlsberg

secretary@abate-wa.org

360-402-5044

 

State Treasurer

Jenny Rogers

treasurer@abate-wa.org 

 

NCOM Ambassador

Sam Bonomo

ambassadorNCOM@abate-wa.org 

 

Ambassador at Large

Pat McCarter

ambassadorATLARGE@abate-wa.org 

 

APPOINTED POSITIONS

State Bylaws

Barb Hunter

bylaws@abate-wa.org 

State Chaplain

Sam Bonomo

chaplain@abate-wa.org 

State Sergeant at Arms

Phil Snow

sergeantatarms@abate-wa.org

 

Citations Officer

John Lawson

citationsofficer@abate-wa.org 

Insurance

Anna Jewel

abate@abate-wa.org 

Safety and Education

"Texas" Larry Walker

safety_education@abate-wa.org    

360-271-9285

State Legislative Affairs

Brian Lange                            

legislative1@abate-wa.org 

State Membership

Greg Hansen

membership@abate-wa.org

360-229-6653

State Newsletter Editor

Shari Carlsberg                      

newsletter@abate-wa.org 

State Parliamentarian

Eric Lundt                                 

parliamentarian@abate-wa.org 

State Products

Cheryl Holtquist                                   

products@abate-wa.org                   

907-414-2070

State Quartermaster

Lyle Cole                                      

quartermaster@abate-wa.org

 

Public Relations

Susan Carson                                     

pr1@abate-wa.org 

Communications

Brian Lange                                      

com1@abate-wa.org 

Webmaster

Joe Cain                                                        

webmaster@abate-wa.org

Gambling Representative

David Crawford

gamblingrep@abate-wa.org

 

COMMITTEES

Spring/Fall Swap Meet

Eric Lundt                                

swapmeet@abate-wa.org 

Spring Opener Committee

Scott Robinson 

springopener@abate-wa.org                         

Black Friday Committee

Jim McVey                            

legislative1@abate-wa.org 

CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES

Position 1

Kat Bolton

chaprep1@abate-wa.org

Columbia Gorge, Spokane, Kittitas County, Tri-Cities

Position 2

John Tschannen

chaprep2@abate-wa.org

Grays Harbor, Lewis County, Pacific County, Elk Country

Position 3

David Crawford

chaprep3@abate-wa.org

East Pierce County, Foothills, Rat City South King County, Spanaway, Star Lake, Tacoma

Position 4

OPEN

chaprep4@abate-wa.org

North Snohomish County, Sky Valley

Position 5

Chad Holtquist

chaprep5@abate-wa.org

Mason County, Olympia, North Kitsap North Olympic, Key Peninsula